STRONG WORDS FOR STRONG PEOPLE – Physical CD in vinyl sleeve. Disk is an enhanced CD with additional digital content, including CHANT Art posters, linear notes and DIY art kit.

Track Listing:

  • Hope
  • Empty
  • Revolt
  • Need
  • Inject
  • Everything
  • Blood+Peace
  • Alone
  • Strong Words For Strong People
Additional Information
Reviews (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *