CHANT's HYDRA Album: 2nd EDITION VINYL, BOOK, COIN AND CD. (3D Glasses not included)


 This bundle includes:


• A second edition pressing of HYDRA on 180gram clear-translucent vinyl, packaged in a high-quality screen print version of the album cover 

• Lyric book: 8 1/2 x 11 24-page book of lyrics, prose and commentary liner notes from Bradley’s handwritten journals

• Physical CD

• An exclusive 2-sided HYDRA Challenge Coin


Track Listing:

  • Urgency
  • President God
  • Primetime Annihilation
  • One Party System
  • Love, Sex & Revolution
  • The Sidelines
  • Uprising
  • Hydra
  • Epilogue

HYDRA - 2nd Ed. LP, CD, Book & Coin Bundle