Brave New Apocalypse: Limited Edition CD


Out of stock


Only 100 made, the Limited Ed Brave New Apocalypse version titled “The New Way” includes the CD/Digipak in specially packaged box containing an additional printed art book & cassette tape with unreleased content, lyrics and a hidden message to locate free digital downloads – signed and numbered.

Track Listing:

  • Brave New Apocalypse
  • Cycles
  • Manifesto
  • Repeat Repeat
  • Universal
  • Adoration
  • Dead Muse
  • Bring Me the Head of the Music Critic
  • All the Same
  • Create to Destroy
  • Song I Never Wanted
  • Bonus Tracks + Hidden Downloads
Additional Information
Weight 2.1 lbs