CHANT’s Limited Edition Release for HYDRA – PRESALE


In stock

Categories: , ,

CHANT always releases an exclusive, limited edition of each new album and HYDRA is no exception!

Limited to 100 Units, hand signed and numbered, this package will include a first edition pressing of HYDRA on 180gram vinyl, packaged in a high-quality screen print version of the album cover with accompanying 3-D glasses, an additional 12-page booklet of lyrics, prose and commentary liner notes from Bradley’s handwritten journals, a CD and 1 of only 100 exclusive HYDRA Challenge Coins made. AND – this package will include a few more additional music surprises! *This package also includes digital pre-order of HYDRA (*see below).

IMPORTANT NOTE for this PRESALE PRODUCT: The components to this Exclusive Product are in production and will ship as a complete package around January or February 2021. We’ll be working hard to make sure it is something unique and special, as with all of the past 100 limited editions from previous records, and will keep all patrons informed of the progress.

*On the date of the Digital Release (Oct 30th) – will ensure that a Bandcamp digital download code or alternate link is emailed to patrons who buy this PRESALE product directly from this store. We appreciate your support!

Track Listing:

  • Urgency
  • President God
  • Primetime Annihilation
  • One Party System
  • Love, Sex & Revolution
  • The Sidelines
  • Uprising
  • Hydra
  • Epilogue


Additional Information
Weight 2.1 lbs
Dimensions 14 × 14 × 3 in
Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CHANT’s Limited Edition Release for HYDRA – PRESALE”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *