HYDRA : Physical CD


Categories: ,

CHANT’s HYDRA physical CD, packaged in a high-gloss digipak that contains links to additional print quality artwork and lyric pages.┬áHand signed by Bradley (upon request).

Track Listing:

  • Urgency
  • President God
  • Primetime Annihilation
  • One Party System
  • Love, Sex & Revolution
  • The Sidelines
  • Uprising
  • Hydra
  • Epilogue
Additional Information
Weight .9 lbs
Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “HYDRA : Physical CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *