That Which Divides : CD


Categories: , Tags: , ,

THAT WHICH DIVIDES – Physical CD (CHANT’s 1st Album) in vinyl sleeve. Disk is an enhanced CD with additional digital content, including an 18 page photo book with lyrics!

Track Listing:

  • Point & Click
  • Crash Me
  • Inspiration Spawned By a Corporate Takeover
  • This Secret
  • Sate
  • Waking Up
  • Wake Up
  • The Line
  • Going Home
  • Reaching For Something New
  • The Same Change
Additional Information
Weight .9 lbs
Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “That Which Divides : CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *